Events scheduled

2019 Season

  Event Name 
  Date and Location
  Convenor – Contact No.
Sport Psychology Session May 8 @ Dakota Betty Van Walleghem (204)254-8610 bvanwall@mts.net
Family Day Open House for all ages June 2 @ Dakota Malcolm Taylor
204-914-3069 amtaylor688@hotmail.com
Bowls Canada National Bowls Day June 8 Enquiries:  Ed Mulholland 204- 895-8088 esmul45@mymts.net
President’s Tournament (Fours) (Please arrive by 9:30 am) June 8 @ Dakota Ed Mulholland
204-895-8088 esmul45@mymts.net
Open House Bowling (no charge) June 5 & June 12 @ Dakota @7pm Enquiries:  Betty VanWalleghem
204-254-8610 or
Emilie 204-222-3612
Prov Ladies Outdoor Singles June 14-16 @ Norwood Sylvia Erickson 204-257-2676 sylviame@mymts.net
Prov Men’s Fours June 14-16 @ Norwood Gerry Chudrick 204-298-6760 chudrick@shaw.ca
Non-Carded Bowlers Open Pairs June 20 @ St. John’s Jack Dubnicoff 204-697-4949 jandc@shaw.ca
Provincial Ladies’ Pairs June 21-23 @ Norwood Betty Grundy 204-256-5805 haroldandbettyg@shaw.ca
Provincial Men’s Outdoor Singles June 21-23 @ Norwood Brian Kullman 204-489-4702 rbkullman@outlook.com
Provincial Indoor Singles (Men and Women) July 5-7 @ Dakota Sylvia Erickson & Emilie Ammazzini entries to: sylviame@mymts.net
Provincial U18 Juniors July 5-7 @ Sargent Park Phil Clark 204-668-9180 clarkp52@yahoo.com
Provincial Ladies’ Fours July 12-14 @ Tuxedo Joanne Kullman 204-489-4702 jk489@icloud.com
Provincial Men’s Pairs July 12-14 @ Tuxedo Nate Jacobucci  204-583-7210njacobucci@live.com
Assoc’n Open Triples July 17 @ St. John’s Jack Dubnicoff 204-697-4949 jandc@shaw.ca
Provincial Senior Triples Men and Women July 19-21 @ Norwood Malcolm Taylor 204-914-3069 amtaylor688@hotmail.com
Provincial Mixed Pairs July 26-28 @ Brandon Kathy Foley foleyk@ymail.com 1-204-728-0952
Provincial Team Send-off July 31 @ 1212 Dakota
2019 Cdn Youth Championships Aug 6-10 @ Victoria, BC (Juan de Fuca LBC)
Association Open Sr Fours Aug 7 @ River Heights Louise Jutras 204-489-8385 angelou@mymts.net
Association Tom Moore Open Pairs (1st and 2nd year bowlers) Aug 9-11 @ Tuxedo Brenda Frank 204-475-6271 robinsonb@shaw.ca
Association Open Pairs Aug 9-11 @ Tuxedo Sandra Mulholland esmul45@mts.net 204-895-8088
2019 Canadian Pairs and Fours Aug 20-25 @ Burlington LBC ON
2019 Canadian Outdoor Singles Aug 26-30 @ Kitchener Heritage Greens LBC
Association Mixed Fours Sept 8 @ St James LBC Don Pattie 1-204-889-2955 dpattie1@mymts.net
2019 Canadian Senior Triples Sept 13-17 @ Montreal Beaconsfield LBC
2019 Cdn Mixed Pairs Championship Sept 13-17 @ Saskatoon Nutana LBC
2019 Cdn Indoor Singles Oct. 21-26 @ Vancouver BC PIBC

Indoor Singles from BC:  Scheduled…

Indoor Champs 2019